SABF Management Committee
.
Title Name Email Mobile
President Barbara Travis barbara.travis@hotmail.com 0437 919 928
Secretary Angela Norris anorris@adam.com.au 0419 039 782
Treasurer Rod Macey rodmacey@senet.com.au 0403 572 373
Tournament Committee David Anderson revoke1912@live.com 0403 278 754
ABF Delegate Barbara Travis barbara.travis@hotmail.com 0437 919 928
ABF Delegate Adel Abdelhamid aabdelha@icloud.com 0402 433 674
Youth Committee Justin Williams sayouthbridge@gmail.com 0407 979 610
Newsletter Barbara Travis barbara.travis@hotmail.com 0437 919 928
Bridge in the City David Anderson revoke1912@live.com 0403 278 754
Alexandrina John Elliott xkqv47@gmail.com 0466 873 211
Adelaide Bridge Centre David Gue dgue52@gmail.com 0417460221
Gawler Moira Smith moira5606@gmail.com 0452208998
Bridge at Beaumont Dianne Marler marlerd@live.com.au 0414 689 620
Glenelg Bridge Club Peter Teubner peter.teubner@flinders.edu.au  
Bridge in the Barossa Graham Harms graham@harmsnet.com 0413 131 015
Bridge around Adelaide Sue Lusk lusk.sue@gmail.com 0405 322 412
SA Bridge Association Heather Motteram hmotts@bigpond.com 0402 433 674
SA Bridge Association Sheila Bird sheila.bird@bigpond.com 0419 278 362
Christies Beach Dulcie Easley ajedwe@bigpond.com 8577 5934 or 0400 298 355
Reynella Jinny Fuss mailto:jinny@panorama-sa.co 0474 074 005
Whyalla Jim Coffey