SABF Management Committee
.
Title Name Email Mobile
President Barbara Travis barbara.travis@hotmail.com 0437 919 928
Secretary Therese Demarco 2rays.demarco@gmail.com 0400 728 674
Treasurer Rod Macey rodmacey@senet.com.au 0403 572 373
Tournament Committee David Anderson revoke1912@live.com 0403 278 754
ABF Delegate Barbara Travis barbara.travis@hotmail.com 0437 919 928
ABF Delegate Adel Abdelhamid aabdelha@icloud.com 0402 433 674
Youth Committee David Gue dgue52@gmail.com 0417 460 221
Newsletter Barbara Travis barbara.travis@hotmail.com 0437 919 928
Bridge in the City David Anderson revoke1912@live.com 0403 278 754
Alexandrina John Elliott xkqv47@gmail.com 0466 873 211
Adelaide Bridge Centre David Gue dgue52@gmail.com 0417460221
Gawler Ann Matthews ann-mat@bigpond.com 0400 610 117
Bridge at Beaumont Dianne Marler marlerd@live.com.au 0414 689 620
Glenelg Bridge Club Julia Hendry juliaandbruce@internode.on.net  
Bridge in the Barossa Graham Harms graham@harmsnet.com 0413 131 015
Bridge around Adelaide Sue Lusk lusk.sue@gmail.com 0405 322 412
SA Bridge Association Caprice Davey caprice.davey@gmail.com 0403 846 647
SA Bridge Association Sheila Bird sheila.bird@bigpond.com 0419 278 362
Christies Beach Dulcie Easley ajedwe@bigpond.com 8577 5934 or 0400 298 355
Reynella      
Whyalla Jim Coffey whyalla.bridge.club@westnet.com.au 0447 449 953