SABF Management Committee
Title Name Email Telephone Mobile
President John Zollo gzollo@bigpond.net.au 08 8271 1035 0418 108 696
Secretary Angela Norris anorris@adam.com.au   0419 039 782
Treasurer Paul Walker pvwalker@gmail.com   0433 397 532
Education & Training David Parrott yadi.david@bigpond.com 08 8263 0397  
Tournament Committee David Anderson revoke1@live.com 08 8278 7813 0403 278 754
ABF Delegate Phil Gue adelaidebridge@bigpond.com 08 8379 2044 0404 432 931
Youth Committee Phil Gue adelaidebridge@bigpond.com 08 8379 2044 0404 432 931
Committee David Anderson revoke1@live.com 08 8278 7813 0403 278 754
Committee Margaret Walters margaret.walters@bigpond.com 08 8379 4840 0439 446 555
Committee Bob Clarke rclark01@ozemail.com.au 08 8361 2426 0439 865 646
Committee Jeanette Lunnie jeanette.lunnie@bigpond.com  
Committee Jill Allanson ejallanson@bigpond.com.au 08 8563 3204  
Committee David Parrott yadi.david@bigpond.com 08 8263 0397  
Committee Sue Phillips suejohnp@tpg.com.au 08 8376 6565 0424 680 918
Committee Jinny Fuss jinny@panorama-sa.co   0474 074 005