SABF Management Committee
.
Title Name Email Telephone Mobile
President Barbara Travis barbara.travis@hotmail.com   0437 919 928
Secretary Angela Norris anorris@adam.com.au   0419 039 782
Treasurer Paul Walker pvwalker@gmail.com   0433 397 532
Education & Training Jill Allanson ejallanson@bigpond.com.au 08 8563 3204 0417 875 822
Tournament Committee David Anderson revoke1@live.com   0403 278 754
ABF Delegate Barbara Travis barbara.travis@hotmail.com   0437 919 928
Youth Committee Justin Williams sayouthbridge@gmail.com   0407 979 610
Newsletter Barbara Travis barbara.travis@hotmail.com   0437 919 928
Committee David Anderson revoke1@live.com   0403 278 754
Committee David Gue dgue52@gmail.com   0417460221
Committee Moira Smith moira5606@gmail.com   0452208998
Committee Dianne Marler marlerd@live.com.au   0414 689 620
Committee Peter Teubner peter.teubner@flinders.edu.au    
Committee Jill Allanson ejallanson@bigpond.com.au 08 8563 3204  
Committee Sue Lusk lusk.sue@gmail.com   0405 322 412
Committee Adel Abdelhamid aabdelha@icloud.com   0402 433 674
Committee Earlene Aufderheide   0415 605 781